Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

My heroes! If I won the lottery, I wouldn't be any happier than I am that my recent car search brought me to this website. I had been looking for an SUV for months. I knew what kind of vehicle I wanted and needed, knew what I was willing to and should pay, and knew what I would accept and what was a fair trade-in for my car. But I was often disappointed and frustrated with the treatment I had received online with other dealerships. All of the dealerships I contacted advertised that they had "buy online" programs, but I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

I purchased 2 Jeep Cherokees about 5 months ago. One was a 2019 and the other was a 2020. Michael Orlando was great to work with. My only problem is I took my 2020 in for the first oil change and had to pay. I've bought several new cars from other dealers and always got the first oil change free. I love my car though.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Mindy was our sales person and she's amazing. She goes above and beyond. Any small question I had, she answered without getting annoyed by the endless, meaningless questions. If she didn't know the answer, she made sure to find out and let us know. When she first walked up to us she asked what we were looking for and didn't even ask price range, which I appreciated. She just wanted to know what type of car to help us narrow it down. She also pointed out every detail in my new Renegade that she thought we would find appealing. If ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Zach Wooten was great! Very knowledgeable! I wouldn't by my car from anyone else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Colby, in the service department, is exceptional. He listens and is willing to take the time figure out what my truck needs. He is always very helpful. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

I've gotten 3 vehicles through them and have never had an issue. I get my free services and everything is great. I even bring a dog or 2 with me and we wait in the waiting room with no problems. They get 5 stars from me!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

First off I have to give the biggest thanks to Beau Blakeney the best sales person I have ever worked with! He worked very hard to get me into a vehicle I wanted with the payments below what I thought it would be. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Fiat Spider convertible from Michael in Waco and couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. Morgan reached out immediately to assist me, Jonathan helped along the way with the financing process and Michael personally delivered my car all the way from Waco to Tyler, the process was simple, quick, professional and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for making this a smooth seamless transition, you have found a customer for life. Sincerely, Sheri Redden

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Beau was an amazing salesman I highly recommend if you buy a car here you go see him, he went the extra mile and helped us get into an amazing RAM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Beau went above and beyond for us! So glad we drove from Killeen to Waco just to try to get this amazing truck and they made it happen. They really do care about their customers, and I’ve never seen anyone do what they did for us, in any other dealership! We love our 2019 ram so much, so excited to drive it! Will definitely recommend friends to come here!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review