Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I came in on Saturday, which is always very busy, but my key was coded very quickly. I was treated very well, and the waiting area is very accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Knowledgeable service advisors, professional and punctual setting time limits. Facility is well maintained and comfortable during wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Always helpful. Pulled into a very full fast-lane service (I guess we all had the same idea, at the dance moment). Collin heard my issue, and had my truck diagnosed and me back on the thread on less than an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great place to buy or trade, friendly knowledgeable staff willing to help ang the distance for you. Would definitely purchase again at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I was able to acquire a service date very quickly. Gary was very helpful from the very beginning and has stayed in touch with updates as we await the arrival of the replacement touchscreen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Shelby Rowland was great to work with. It was easy to complete to sale and get in and out of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I went out to start my car it would not start I called the dealership and they sent somebody out to jumpstart it and drove it in put the battery and and drove it back to me all within two hours best service I ever got at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Kristen, was as friendly as she could be from the moment she approached me and through the entire process. She did her part and kept me updated at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

We experienced timely service and team members seemed friendly. Benjamin was very nice to work with,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great service, easy signing process, very informative, helpful when I left stuff in the trade in vehicle, good communication,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Made me comftable in ordering my new truck, no pressure at all, and even after last min changes on it, chase king still got it done. Very thankful on him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

This is the best dealership in Waco. Great sales and service teams. I will not even consider going elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

LB was very helpful and knowledgeable on the diesel trucks that I was wanting to buy. In the end I chose the 3500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Good work fast kind nice and easy going car dealership. Thanks for the service. James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Gerald went above and beyond. He listened, heard what I wanted and didn’t try to sell me something I’d have to settle for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I ever had. My salesman Mr. Etienne was awesome. He was highly knowledgeable, honest, and straight forward throughout the process. He ensured all of my concerns and questions were answered while ensuring the vehicle met all of my personal needs. The finance department went above and beyond to ensure I was fully informed and understood my obligations. Thanks for the exceptional and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Great service and great communication throughout the process of my experience. Dropped my truck off and received calls or messages all day with the status until completion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Amanda was amazing! There was a miscommunication on my service & she took care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Amanda was awesome, went out of her way to help me. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I live in Houston, TX, but I make it a point to go to Allen Samuels in Waco whenever I travel back to visit family because the quality of service is much better than my local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I was needing to buy a Ram work truck for my business so I reached out GM Ted Teague. He had his Fleet manager Billy Holt contact me within an hour. The whole buying process was very easy and painless. Billy was very knowledgeable about everything and gave me exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service advisor was very prompt at letting me know the status of my vehicle from start to finish very pleased with Allen Samuels Dodge Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Exceptional customer service! Junior in new car sales, Elias in used cars were so helpful in helping me choose a new car and trading in my old one. Leslie in Finance was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Absolutely everyone we dealt with here was exceptional in helping us to find exactly what best suited our needs. We were thrilled with all they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The experience was quick and my sales guy hot rod was awesome! I definitely will come back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great sales and service! I have purchased multiple (7-8) vehicles from here. Elias & Mikey take great care of me and my family. HIGHLY recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Got oiled changed waited in customer service area nice clean area work was completed as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very good service and very friendly I liked the service they gave to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Amanda was great to work with like always. She is very helpful and always answer my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I loved dealing with this dealership because my sales rep Langdon Brown went above and beyond to help me out and answered all my questions exceptionally well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The whole process, from ordering to purchasing my new 2022 Ram 1500 Laramie was outstanding. My sales lady Haley Wright was very personable and went above to answer my questions. Leslie Cooper looked for all the available discounts and rebates I qualified for, saving me $3000.00.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great service.. z x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They went out of their way to ensure I received the best service after addressing some concerns. They made it right with no issues. Can not praise them enough for going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Haley Wright made the experience perfect! Very kind, energetic and excited to work with me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

The sales was very helpful and knew the vehicle very well polite respectful I will do my business there again and hopefully the same sales person. Thank y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

EVERYONE WAS GREAT. AND FRIENDLY. IT DIDN'T TAKE NO TIME FOR ME TO GET APPROVED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This is my second car from the dealership and they really go the extra mile to make you feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Our salesman was great! Got us exactly what we wanted and the paperwork was fast and easy. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very helpful and completely professional. Langdon and Zach on the pre-owned side are awesome to work with and make buying an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nice friendly helpful people. Did the job quick and efficiently. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We had a problem with the drivers seat and they picked the vehicle up fixed it and returned it. Didn't have to miss any work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Technology is not my thing so I took my Jeep in to have the maps updated for my navigation system. It was taking a little longer than expected to download. I was in a bit of a time crunch so the courtesy driver navigated through the road construction for me to run in a nearby restaurant to pickup a gift card. My card was ready shortly after I returned and I was able to deliver the gift card just in time to a retirement party! Thanks for the friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service on vehicle was excellent. Service rep was also excellent. I am pleased with Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very happy with the service! They were helpful, informative and overall it was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Collin did a great job at keeping me updated. It was easy to make an appointment and service and checkout was fast!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Collin was very cordial to work with on obtaining the service that I wanted preformed on my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This dealership took great care of my college student and helped him get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I have always had positive experiences at Allen Samuels and plan to stay with them for all my automotive needs. This dealership is super-accommodating in every respect, offers quality service on all levels, and has personnel that always go the "extra mile" to ensure customer satisfaction. Allen Samuels rocks and so does Duane Bullock (Parts Director) and Eric Upton (Service Manager)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Service was quick and easy and everyone was very nice and helpful. I got my truck back sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

they took there time to get all of my information,no rush no pressure,felt at ease.great job.....THANKS....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Chris Hopkins was amazing! He did everything before we came in. He had all the paperwork ready to go. The transaction was smooth and easy, and we didn't have to spend all day at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

lB brought the van to me. My husband was out of town for work. II have a bad foot injury and other medical issues that makes getting out hard for me, so it was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Open and honest about the process and the time required. In and out no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service - I will continue using Allen samuels dodge in Waco for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Although I've been an unmuzzled critic of the dealership in the past due to your fixation on accruing Top Dealer awards at any cost to your employees (specifically, laying blame on underlings rather than superiors rightfully to blame), as always, I am nothing but truthful in praising those that deserve it. Such is the case with my Service Writer, Collin. Don't you (Superiors) dare MISCONSTRUE my four-star rating of the dealership as any kind of shortcoming on Collin's part, like you have with my past POSITIVE reviews of employees. Make no mistake, COLLIN WAS GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Nice service Amanda was very friendly and very servicial she give me good custumer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

We love Allens Samuels Dealership. We bought my car there and feel like we get #1 service there. We live 35 miles away but that doesn’t matter. We still choose Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

They are amazing… and they really took the time to look at my car in a hurry even though it was not an appointment!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I have always had great help from everyone at the dealership. Service department has been good each time I have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great customer service, made everything quick & smooth. Would recommend them to family and friends.. ect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Thank you so much for helping us with an awesome truck! Our salesman, Juan was amazing. He knew everything about the truck and got us a great deal. He did this while we were at work to! When our shift was over, we stopped by Allen Samuel and signed paperwork. What a relief it was to not have to be there all day! This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from this dealership and they never disappoint! If you’re looking for a vehicle look no further, you’ve come to the right place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Amanda was friendly! Courteous! Great service. Big improvement seen. The service had kind of waned since I've been doing business there over the last 10 yrs. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

JB was great to work with. He had great knowledge of the vehicle being sold which made the process that much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very quick and painless process. Staff were all friendly and patient—very noticeable at a time when dealerships don’t “have to be”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Wonderful quick service. Everything I could hope for. Way to go Allen Samuels team. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Chase King sold me my jeep in December 2021. He did a great job, he did not treat me like I didn't know what I was talking about, and as a female, that helped me out a ton! I told him what I was looking for and he got right on it. There are not many jeeps on the lots right now, so he found one that was being built and I was able to put money down so that no-one would look at it until I did. The process was very seamless and I got exactly what I wanted. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I love coming to this dealership I have not have any trouble with them I got really good service there and staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I received excellent service when I came in to look for a truck. The entire sales staff that I encountered was very helpful and was able to answer any questions that I came up with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The service team successfully resolved the car issue even though I didn't expect the issue to be what they found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience. Gary made the repair easy to understand. The team was efficient, followed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful, customer service excellent, Haley was the best. My husband lost his cool the team handle it with professionalism and were able to calm him down. Great teamwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We appreciated our salesman and his commitment to get us into a vehicle at a price we were comfortable with. Courtesy all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Mike and Rolando made it an awesome experience! Would definitely refer family and friends to them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Candice was great and very helpful with explaining and answering questions about my service. I believe she had my best interest at heart and did everything she could to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Everyone that a dealt with was exceptional. Amazing experience at Allen Samuels! Salesman was Ricky, his picture is not below, 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The dealership was great and very helpful in everything possible way. They help me find the vehicle of my dreams and I couldn’t be any happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Scheduled a oil change and found out the battery was going bad (covered under warranty)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I had a Great salesmen and it was easy financing with friendly staff. Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very friendly and hospitable dealership. Mike did a fine job demonstrating the features and capabilities of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I was very satisfied with what Allen Samuel's had to offer and the selection of new and used vehicles. Found one I was looking for and talked with sales person which was knowledgeable about the vehicle, I decide that was the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

It took a little longer than I expected, but the problem was resolved satisfactorily. Paul, the advisor, kept us well informed. We have always been pleased with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Helpful clean and pleasant dealership very good to do business with employees are very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I didn't feel pressured at all. The salesman was very helpful and explained everything so I understand my new Jeep. I will definitely be back when it's time for a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Fast and efficient. Great service from sales staff and financing. Open, honest, super friendly. Didn’t feel rushed or pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Everyone is helpful and friendly. I'm never disappointed. I would recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I am very pleased with the service department. I had an usual and hard to diagnose problem with my Pacifica hybrid van and they worked as long as it took to find and fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Collin is a great advisor! He is Definitely a great customer service, fast and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Gerald and Chris have a good knowledge of the vehicles and make sure the customer is treated exceptionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Professional, quick to respond to our needs, Pricing, work, and length of repair all explained very well and things happened as they were explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Chris, Gerald and the whole staff were very pleasant working with us on our new truck. Thank you and I'll be glad to refer others to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Appointment was smooth and painless. Excellent communication with the service staff, and I even got a great deal on a 3-pack of oil changes to help things costs less in the upcoming months. Always great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I arrived at my appointment time and my jeep was serviced in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Service is always prompt, thorough and friendly. Waiting area and restrooms are clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Gary At the service desk was wonderful he went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Brandt my service writer was extremely helpful and resolved my vehicle issue promptly and the vehicle was returned the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Always helpful and kind! As a widow and senior citizen, I appreciate dependability! I feel safe at the dealership and in my car. I trust this dealership to not to take advantage of me by doing lots of extra things they could charge me for that I might not afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

A huge thanks to Juan and Leslie!!! They made me a very happy customer and I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I recently had both my Jeeps serviced, and I could not be more pleased with my experience. They were picked up at my home in the morning and were delivered to my home in the afternoon. Making the service appointment was simple, response time was impressive, and the drivers were friendly, informative, and professional. I can't imagine any other dealership being more accommodating, thorough, and efficient! The Allen Samuels staff rocks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I was actually there with my girlfriend who was looking for a truck. The idea of purchasing a challenger with the scat pack was interesting. I traded in my Toyota Tundra for the challenger that I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was professional which made my purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review