Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

The service was great I will highly recommend anyone to Allen Samuel’s dealership for services!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Collin Tieben service specialist was a commensurate professional. Because of him I rate a 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

I really trust Allen Samuels in Waco to do the routine maintenance on my 2021 Ram truck. Everything was done correctly and they always pay attention to details such as re-setting my oil change monitor in my instrument cluster. They always include me in their maintenance specials which I really appreciate. You can trust your service needs to the fine folks at Allen Samuels Dodge-Jeep-Chrysler-Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Great supply of vehicles with a knowledgeable, welcoming, and accommodating staff. We love our new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I was treated like I was the most important person in Waco. The technician knew me from previous visits and prepared my vehicle for service. Her calming demeanor made for a pleasant experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I always feel at home whenever I visit the dealership. The GM & Service Manager are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Great experience working with AJ. worked with him before. Every thing was good.will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

The sales person Shawn Etienne was outstanding and knowledgeable. Everyone I was in contact with were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Ramon was all smiles and so helpful! He did not waste time and brought trucks to the front quickly for us to review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everything went great and smooth except for this review. I have never had to put a certain amount of words before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Make you feel welcome . Work with me to understand my options. Very patient because I had a hard time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great overall experience the customer service was out of this world. Will definitely be recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Service advisor listened to my issue with my Truck and it was fixed the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Have bought several vehicles from this dealer ship. Gerald Harris has sold us most of our vehicles. He is a true professional and a all around good man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great team at the dealership, making it completely painless to work with and get a fair price on a new car. Thanks Chris and Leslie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

This dealership is hands down the best dealership in waco. They actually care about their customers and they work very hard to ensure you are taken care of from the very moment you walk in the door. From the snacks and drinks they provide to why wide selection of vehicles they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

My sales person was Jamie Soto. I had a list of options I wanted on the vehicle and he didn’t stop looking through their inventory until I was satisfied. He showed me many different vehicles until I found the perfect one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with LB, a salesman at Allen Samuels. LB was incredibly helpful, diligent, and streamlined the entire car buying process for me. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, LB provided exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect vehicle. His attention to detail and willingness to assist made the experience stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend LB to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you, LB, for your outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Worked with me to get the best deal. Made the buying experiences enjoyed . Let me know they wanted my business .Working with Zack was a true pleasure. Zack truly went the extra mile to get everything done right the first time . Went over the car with me like friend not just a business deal . Good People ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great service and people were super easy to work with. I will definitely continue to bring my truck for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Absolutely great experience form my sales person (LB) to financing to service! Flawless experience and they treated me great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great experience as always! Went in looking for another vehicle and Chris Hopkins helped us find exactly what we were looking for. I recommend, if looking for a new vehicle go see Chris at Allen Samuel’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very friendly service consultants Communicated with me very well throughout the process Would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The service was quick and hassle free. Their team works great with communicating with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The salesman LB was the best he worked with us. Leslie who did all our paperwork was from our home state of Louisiana so we had a lot in common. As an overall this dealership is very professional. Thanks for a very nice experience in buying a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

What a great experience with Langdon Brown “LB” and Leslie Cooper purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee! It is the first time I have started a car purchase online and from another state. LB was extremely helpful in finding the right car for us. He and Leslie made sure all the paperwork was lined up when I flew in to purchase it. Even after the purchase, LB continues to be responsive to my calls and texts with questions and requests. I would definitely recommend LB and this dealership for a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Shawn and the GM were both exceptional and everything they did to get my wife and I in a new car! I cannot Shawn and the entire team enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Sales Process was great. Went very smooth and quickly. Langdon, our sales rep, was very respectful and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Service was real good just wish the car came with a spare tire. Not good for me and an inconvenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Service was fast and professional. No wait time at drop off. Professional and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I needed a truck fast, and Sean made it happen! There is a fifteen word minimum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

This is the only place I get oil changes for my Dodge Ram 2500. I love their service department. Tristan went out of his way to research a couple of things for my truck. He was courteous and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

It took several texts for them to finally schedule my recall. Kept dropping the ball

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

We went to the dealership to look at prices to compare. Jaime introduced himself to us and left us alone to look. When I asked him to test drive my truck, he swiftly acquired the fob and off we went. I really appreciate the time he spent with us as well as the time he left us alone to make our own choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Found the truck I was looking for. They really worked hard to bring down monthly payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service manager and fast service. He was very professional and the building was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I am taken well care of each time I take my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I purchased my 2024 Rubicon from Langdon Brown “LB” this month. My experience with LB and his team far exceeded any expectations I had when deciding to purchase my Jeep. This Jeep has been a dream of mine for the past 20 so I had thoroughly done I all my research prior to contacting the dealership. I did not feel rushed, pressured, or uncomfortable like I typically do. LB was kind, respectful, and considerate of my time throughout the entire process. I cannot express how impressed I am with him and all of Allen Samuels. Huge thank you to them for helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Quick, excellent service. I use on a regular basis and have always been pleased with the quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Service department is always great! Fast, efficient, and very communicative. Very professional and top quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Finished on time. Courteous service. Knowledgeable service rep. Reasonably priced service. Courtesy vehicle transportation to and from work was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Went to service department to get the new 67A recall done. They got my Ram and did what ever they did and had it back to me in less than an hour. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Gerald Harris is very professional, he did a great job assisting me in getting the vehicle I really wanted. I’m a repeat customer and I will always come see Gerald.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Purchased two autos there and Gerald is the best. Listens to what you are looking for and the price range. He works very hard to find what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They helped me with everything I needed answered all the questions I had and worked very hard on getting me the deal i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Collin is an outstanding expert with automobiles, especially with my 6-speed Jeep Wrangler. I've never had better service. He knows ALL the details about Jeeps. I'm an engineering professor at Baylor (and previously at UT Austin for 29 years), and know that he would make a fine engineer! Make sure that everybody at the office knows this and appreciates his fine work! Regards, Mack Grady. [email protected].

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very pleasant buying experience, Erick Carrillo our salesman was courteous and very knowledgeable. Leslie Cooper-Gholson in finance was exceptionally helpful even beating a deadline of an upcoming holiday. I’m 77 years old and this was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you to the whole team that made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service was performed in a timely manner. I will continue to bring my truck in for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Amanda always provides me with truly good service. She listens as I inform her about replacing wife's Renagade pure junk wheel lug bolts with super high quality one-piece steel bolts. One would think by now Chrysler would figure out they have a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone at the dealership is helpful and attentive to my needs! I would never go to another dealership. Great service for years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Samantha is a person that ya'll need to keep. She has gone out of her way to make sure my vehicle needs are taken care of and any problems are addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Collin and Tristan are wonderful individuals and take great care of their customers. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great sales service. My son and I bought new Jeeps on the same day. Kristen did an outstanding job finding what both of us needed and followed up after the sale to make sure we were completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

GREAT customer experience! Billy Holt and Leslie Cooper-Gholson were tremendous in finding my wife the perfect vehicle and then making it a great day for her when we came to pick it up! Can't thank you both enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent service team Impressed with Knowledge of the Vehicle and quick turn around time on the repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This dealership is great. The staff and employees are always friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I was having problems updating my uconnect. I brought it in and it was fixed. I always get prompt good service when needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Zach and the team made the purchase a smooth and easy process. Everyone was very nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Want to please and do whatever it takes to make you know about your new purchase. Full of gas and squeaky clean....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very nice people prices are lowest around very knowledgeable people what they sale,it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service even after the sale. I would recommend Chris for all your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Allen Samual provide Great an Excellent services. I only trust Allen Samual with my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

They're awesome!!! They know how to get you in and get you out!! I would most DEFINITELY recommend the dealership to anyone...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This dealership is great! Everything about buying my vehicle was perfect. I'm very pleased! They were very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Zach (Slim) was wonderful to work with!! We are loving our new Wagoneer. Everyone in financing was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Shawn (ET) was incredible!!!!! We love our Ram truck!!!!! Finance guy (Perez) was also fabulous. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The entire experience was quick and efficiently.handled. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

My Oil Change was reasonably priced, I received quick service. The check list was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The process went quickly, which is saying a lot for a car purchase. Chris listened to what we wanted and got us a good deal on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

GARY REYNOLDS AND AMANDA LARSON ARE GREAT ADVISORS AND VERY INFORMATIVE, WORKED WITH MY AFTERMARKET WARRANTY LIKE A PRO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Recent service visit; Nick kept me updated throughout the service and even followed up the day after I brought my truck home. The power running boards that were installed are working perfectly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Gary was awesome and made sure everything was perfect on my grand wagoner. The service was wonderful and I will most definitely be back for my next service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Always feel welcome here! Very friendly staff that goes above and beyond to make customers feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Service and sales personnel are friendly, helpful and professional. Each experience at the dealership has been top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

For the first time since having this vehicle it would not start / crank. After having it towed in to the service department, it was only in need of a new battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Sean provided excellent service by answering all my questions and showing us the vehicle we decided to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Professional staff and talented technicians. Timely service, fair pricing, and so far everything is working correctly. Samantha and Brandon were pros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

In and out swiftly taking care of two issues. I waited and got my car back in thirty minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I found the service department staff to be friendly and helpful. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Easy oil service experience. Fast greeting and updates on the service. Clean waiting area and thanks for the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

You have courteous and knowledgeable employees that are always ready to help and get things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Great, speedy and professional service. Was able to get my car in and take care of the maintenance even though I came in close to closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Very pleased with the salesman and the finance man. 100% satisfied customer. Will be utilizing the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The salesman Shawn Etienne was truly a pleasure to work with. Shawn went above and beyond to obtain the Wagoneer, which the model and specs we wanted was particularly difficult for other dealerships in the area to locate. Shawn has checked on us since the purchase multiple times, and makes us feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Lost the key to my Grand Cherokee late on a Friday afternoon, my salesperson actually ran over to parts to be sure a replacement was available, and they got me in Saturday morning, gave me a ride to work, and delivered my car and new key to me before noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Excellent service from all the personnel that I dealt with. Friendly, courteous, and helpful, Very committed to giving the customer a good experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Excellent service nice people I will buy here again and give referals four stars from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I have purchased exclusively from Allen Samuels - Waco for many years. All employees have been very professional and helpful. My last several purchases have been with Juan Rodriguez. Mr. Rodriguez does a great job in sales and follow-up service for his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Our sales person and the sales manager were very patient and helpful. This is a top notch professional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Great service and friendly customer service All and all fast and friendly customer service ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

I called and they got me in and out 1 day. No inconvenience on my part!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

It was a good experience. The sales team did a great job and salesman went over and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

The Allen Samuels Dodge dealership have friendly, great, and very knowledgeable staff. The associate named Collins is the best person that I know at all the service center. I would like to thank him for all of his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Fast service, timely updates and quality work. Have been there before and I'll be going back. They are currently having a buy 3 get 1 free for tires. Any make, any type. Highly encourage everyone that needs tires to get in on this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Friendly people, comfortable waiting area, fast service, reasonable prices and they always follow up to make sure everything is ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Can't ask for a better car buying or service experience. I bought my last 5 vehicles from this dealership and have never been treated better. Thank you Allen Samuels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and the work on my vehicle was completed faster then expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review