Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Colby, in the service department, is exceptional. He listens and is willing to take the time figure out what my truck needs. He is always very helpful. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

I've gotten 3 vehicles through them and have never had an issue. I get my free services and everything is great. I even bring a dog or 2 with me and we wait in the waiting room with no problems. They get 5 stars from me!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

First off I have to give the biggest thanks to Beau Blakeney the best sales person I have ever worked with! He worked very hard to get me into a vehicle I wanted with the payments below what I thought it would be. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

I purchased a 2019 Fiat Spider convertible from Michael in Waco and couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. Morgan reached out immediately to assist me, Jonathan helped along the way with the financing process and Michael personally delivered my car all the way from Waco to Tyler, the process was simple, quick, professional and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for making this a smooth seamless transition, you have found a customer for life. Sincerely, Sheri Redden

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Beau was an amazing salesman I highly recommend if you buy a car here you go see him, he went the extra mile and helped us get into an amazing RAM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Beau went above and beyond for us! So glad we drove from Killeen to Waco just to try to get this amazing truck and they made it happen. They really do care about their customers, and I’ve never seen anyone do what they did for us, in any other dealership! We love our 2019 ram so much, so excited to drive it! Will definitely recommend friends to come here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Had a strange windshield break on a brand new Jeep. Gary in Service took excellent care of me. He was knowledgeable, kind, and just amazing in every way! Thanks, Gary!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
 

Purchased my second car from Allen Samuels Dodge Chrysler this last week and once again I am very pleased. Not even a year ago, I purchased a car and knew I made the right decision coming back to purchase another vehicle from Michael Orlando. If you are looking for a new car, go see Michael Orlando. He got me into my dream Jeep Grand Cherokee and he made sure he checked off every “want” on my list for a brand new car! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Go see Michael Orlando at Allen Samuels! He's THE best!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review