Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very helpful and completely professional. Langdon and Zach on the pre-owned side are awesome to work with and make buying an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nice friendly helpful people. Did the job quick and efficiently. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We had a problem with the drivers seat and they picked the vehicle up fixed it and returned it. Didn't have to miss any work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Technology is not my thing so I took my Jeep in to have the maps updated for my navigation system. It was taking a little longer than expected to download. I was in a bit of a time crunch so the courtesy driver navigated through the road construction for me to run in a nearby restaurant to pickup a gift card. My card was ready shortly after I returned and I was able to deliver the gift card just in time to a retirement party! Thanks for the friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service on vehicle was excellent. Service rep was also excellent. I am pleased with Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very happy with the service! They were helpful, informative and overall it was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Collin did a great job at keeping me updated. It was easy to make an appointment and service and checkout was fast!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Collin was very cordial to work with on obtaining the service that I wanted preformed on my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This dealership took great care of my college student and helped him get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I have always had positive experiences at Allen Samuels and plan to stay with them for all my automotive needs. This dealership is super-accommodating in every respect, offers quality service on all levels, and has personnel that always go the "extra mile" to ensure customer satisfaction. Allen Samuels rocks and so does Duane Bullock (Parts Director) and Eric Upton (Service Manager)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Service was quick and easy and everyone was very nice and helpful. I got my truck back sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

they took there time to get all of my information,no rush no pressure,felt at ease.great job.....THANKS....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Chris Hopkins was amazing! He did everything before we came in. He had all the paperwork ready to go. The transaction was smooth and easy, and we didn't have to spend all day at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

lB brought the van to me. My husband was out of town for work. II have a bad foot injury and other medical issues that makes getting out hard for me, so it was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Open and honest about the process and the time required. In and out no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service - I will continue using Allen samuels dodge in Waco for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Although I've been an unmuzzled critic of the dealership in the past due to your fixation on accruing Top Dealer awards at any cost to your employees (specifically, laying blame on underlings rather than superiors rightfully to blame), as always, I am nothing but truthful in praising those that deserve it. Such is the case with my Service Writer, Collin. Don't you (Superiors) dare MISCONSTRUE my four-star rating of the dealership as any kind of shortcoming on Collin's part, like you have with my past POSITIVE reviews of employees. Make no mistake, COLLIN WAS GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Nice service Amanda was very friendly and very servicial she give me good custumer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

We love Allens Samuels Dealership. We bought my car there and feel like we get #1 service there. We live 35 miles away but that doesn’t matter. We still choose Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

They are amazing… and they really took the time to look at my car in a hurry even though it was not an appointment!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I have always had great help from everyone at the dealership. Service department has been good each time I have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great customer service, made everything quick & smooth. Would recommend them to family and friends.. ect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Thank you so much for helping us with an awesome truck! Our salesman, Juan was amazing. He knew everything about the truck and got us a great deal. He did this while we were at work to! When our shift was over, we stopped by Allen Samuel and signed paperwork. What a relief it was to not have to be there all day! This is the 3rd vehicle we bought from this dealership and they never disappoint! If you’re looking for a vehicle look no further, you’ve come to the right place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Amanda was friendly! Courteous! Great service. Big improvement seen. The service had kind of waned since I've been doing business there over the last 10 yrs. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

JB was great to work with. He had great knowledge of the vehicle being sold which made the process that much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very quick and painless process. Staff were all friendly and patient—very noticeable at a time when dealerships don’t “have to be”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Wonderful quick service. Everything I could hope for. Way to go Allen Samuels team. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Chase King sold me my jeep in December 2021. He did a great job, he did not treat me like I didn't know what I was talking about, and as a female, that helped me out a ton! I told him what I was looking for and he got right on it. There are not many jeeps on the lots right now, so he found one that was being built and I was able to put money down so that no-one would look at it until I did. The process was very seamless and I got exactly what I wanted. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I love coming to this dealership I have not have any trouble with them I got really good service there and staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I received excellent service when I came in to look for a truck. The entire sales staff that I encountered was very helpful and was able to answer any questions that I came up with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The service team successfully resolved the car issue even though I didn't expect the issue to be what they found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience. Gary made the repair easy to understand. The team was efficient, followed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful, customer service excellent, Haley was the best. My husband lost his cool the team handle it with professionalism and were able to calm him down. Great teamwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

We appreciated our salesman and his commitment to get us into a vehicle at a price we were comfortable with. Courtesy all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Mike and Rolando made it an awesome experience! Would definitely refer family and friends to them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Candice was great and very helpful with explaining and answering questions about my service. I believe she had my best interest at heart and did everything she could to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Everyone that a dealt with was exceptional. Amazing experience at Allen Samuels! Salesman was Ricky, his picture is not below, 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The dealership was great and very helpful in everything possible way. They help me find the vehicle of my dreams and I couldn’t be any happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Scheduled a oil change and found out the battery was going bad (covered under warranty)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I had a Great salesmen and it was easy financing with friendly staff. Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very friendly and hospitable dealership. Mike did a fine job demonstrating the features and capabilities of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I was very satisfied with what Allen Samuel's had to offer and the selection of new and used vehicles. Found one I was looking for and talked with sales person which was knowledgeable about the vehicle, I decide that was the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

It took a little longer than I expected, but the problem was resolved satisfactorily. Paul, the advisor, kept us well informed. We have always been pleased with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Helpful clean and pleasant dealership very good to do business with employees are very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I didn't feel pressured at all. The salesman was very helpful and explained everything so I understand my new Jeep. I will definitely be back when it's time for a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Fast and efficient. Great service from sales staff and financing. Open, honest, super friendly. Didn’t feel rushed or pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Everyone is helpful and friendly. I'm never disappointed. I would recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I am very pleased with the service department. I had an usual and hard to diagnose problem with my Pacifica hybrid van and they worked as long as it took to find and fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Collin is a great advisor! He is Definitely a great customer service, fast and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Gerald and Chris have a good knowledge of the vehicles and make sure the customer is treated exceptionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Professional, quick to respond to our needs, Pricing, work, and length of repair all explained very well and things happened as they were explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Chris, Gerald and the whole staff were very pleasant working with us on our new truck. Thank you and I'll be glad to refer others to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Appointment was smooth and painless. Excellent communication with the service staff, and I even got a great deal on a 3-pack of oil changes to help things costs less in the upcoming months. Always great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I arrived at my appointment time and my jeep was serviced in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Service is always prompt, thorough and friendly. Waiting area and restrooms are clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Gary At the service desk was wonderful he went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Brandt my service writer was extremely helpful and resolved my vehicle issue promptly and the vehicle was returned the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Always helpful and kind! As a widow and senior citizen, I appreciate dependability! I feel safe at the dealership and in my car. I trust this dealership to not to take advantage of me by doing lots of extra things they could charge me for that I might not afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

A huge thanks to Juan and Leslie!!! They made me a very happy customer and I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I recently had both my Jeeps serviced, and I could not be more pleased with my experience. They were picked up at my home in the morning and were delivered to my home in the afternoon. Making the service appointment was simple, response time was impressive, and the drivers were friendly, informative, and professional. I can't imagine any other dealership being more accommodating, thorough, and efficient! The Allen Samuels staff rocks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I was actually there with my girlfriend who was looking for a truck. The idea of purchasing a challenger with the scat pack was interesting. I traded in my Toyota Tundra for the challenger that I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was professional which made my purchase a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

It’s was perfect thanks to Collin for taking care of my vehicle when I brought it to Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They do their best to see your issues are repaired or explain why they were not and offer what solutions they can. Gary is a very professional and conscientious service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very quick and responsive. Collin was nice, had me in and out. Did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Your salesman had exceptional knowledge and was very helpful and friendly. The dealership was very welcoming and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service was quick enough that I had both my Jeep and Ram done the same day! The waiting room is clean and stocked with refreshments should they be desired. You can also walk the lot without feeling like you are be hassled to buy a car while waiting for service. Granted this maybe a covid thing as the lot is a little spartan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Sometimes when owners of companies pass away, or the really good CEO's retire, the way business are run changes dramatically, goes downhill & fast, but I feel like this company must have good leadership as I continue to be impressed with the Service Department here. I would even drive my other brands of vehicles up to Irving to be serviced from 2014-January 2019, because I was consistently disappointed with "that brands" Service Department here in Waco. Their Service Department Manager Eric Upton, as well as Service Advisors Lacie, Brandt, Gary, & most recently Jack, have all been very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everything went great . Explained everything to me well . Has a lot of faith n positive energy thru it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a great experience with LB probably the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He got me a great deal and I was in and out quickly! I would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great team work and awesome service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. So happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My husband and I were blown away by LB and the great experience we had buying my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I have purchased three vehicles at Allen-Samuels within the last year. Im a Mopar guy and these guys really deliver the goods. They do what they say they will do and in the modern world of car sales, that is a rarity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had the best Salesman every this past weekend at Allen Samuels Dodge in Waco!! "LB" is top of the line, he gave my daughter and I the ultimate car buying experience. He was full of life and laughter during the whole time and was still professional and down to business. I would highly recommend him and all of his team for any of your car buying needs. I will be back in the future for other purchases when needed. Thank you, LB for all your hard work and dedication when I most needed it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent customer service. Zac worked really hard to help us with our trade in our car and getting us into something newer and better. I will be sending friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very helpful, didn’t wait long before a sale representative seen me. Great place to buy, used or new vehicle. Only dealership I will shop at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best experience I have ever had spending that much money! Langdon was awesome! I will recommend as much as I possibly can! Good day all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Wonderful service worked very hard to help us with our trade in and getting another truck and it had 70,000 less miles than our trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Michael Dixon is very helpful and knowledgeable of inventory in stock. I highly recommend him if you're in need of purchasing a vehicle. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I bought a vehicle from another dealership, was frustrated with the experience and just glad to be done with the whole car buying venture. Then someone ran a stop sign and totaled my new vehicle. I was not looking forward to shopping again, but Bowtie was so great! He made me feel confident and sure of my purchase, he worked with me on the financing, and just made sure I was comfortable and could enjoy my car shopping experience! Great job, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

We were in a car accident and Colby Brunson did an excellent job. He got the parts ordered and got us back on the road the next day. He went above and beyond his job to help us when we were stranded. Everyone one we met there was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

AJ Johnson has sold me two vehicles and I couldn’t be happier he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Service was outstanding/ Salesman Juan R was awesome coming up for a deal for me to get me in the car I wanted and no try to talk me into something I didn’t want he listen and made it happen can’t say enough wonderful things about him and the dealership and Jonathan Becerra the Fiancé manager was awesome too talking to me about the paperwork and answering an questions I had very professional worth the drive from Bryan Texas to Waco Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Everyone was great . Juan was the best. They didnt push any issues and answered all my questions. No pressure. Also thank you to mykala who helped me through the process also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Went in to have the oil changed and bought a new 2019 Dodge truck. Chris Sanders answered all of our questions. He took the time to show us many trucks. This is our 2nd purchase with Chris and when We need any help with any of the operating functions on the new truck he is always there to help. Thanks Chris for all of your help. Chris has sold our family 4 Jeeps and 2 Dodge pick ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Christa Russell is a great person with a heart of gold. She goes beyond duty to help her customer get what they want. When I get ready to trade my jeep in she will be the person I contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I've bought multiple vehicles from Patrick and have always been met with a smile. Patrick is knowledgeable and works for you to insure the best deal possible .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Did a great job in meeting our needs. We bought three cars from Crista. I bought a Jeep Cherokee, my daughter bought a Jeep Renegade and my son bought a Dodge Ram. Excellent experience and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Both DJ Latimer and Ted Teague have spoiled me greatly--I am still making up my mind regarding a car purchase. Not only has there been NO high-pressure approach, they have gone out of their way to encourage me to drive several cars and to take my time reaching my final decision. To say that they have treated me right would be an understatement. The same holds true for James Schagel in the Parts Department--he always knows exactly what I need despite my meager descriptions, and he always remembers me. I must also mention Leslie Cooper-Gholson in Finance--we have bought two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I have purchased many trucks and cars from different dealerships.The last two Ram trucks came from Allen Samuels Waco. This team is AWESOME! D.J. Latimer and his team know how to treat you right. I am looking forward to buying a vehicle for my daughter and it feels good to know exactly who to go to.Thanks for everything you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Recently bought my 7th car from Allen Samuels and as usual we couldn't be happier. DJ Latimer or DJ the Marine as everyone knows him has been with me since day one. Although he is now a manager he's still one of the best in the industry. Purchased this truck from Trey McDade who was also an amazing person and salesman who was ready to help from the time I entered the lot. Great crew of people that keep you feeling like family. DJ is the reason I and many family members continue to return and buy from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Crista was so helpful! She took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and got the best deal. I love my Jeep and would buy from Crista every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

I have to admit I came in with the idea I was just looking and I was not going to play games with the salesman. But Robert was great!!! He listened to my request and work he butt off to show all the vehicles I asked and did not pressure me to buy something I was not happy with or “I could live with”. He has taken care of me after the sale, which is unheard of from other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I was clueless and nervous at first. I was not feeling confident but through the help of a friend and Mike D they helped me through and I got a wonderful brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Guy London went above and beyond, to help us find the truck we were looking for. and get it for the price we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I was shopping for a used car but end up walking out with a new car and they made the buying experience easy fast and i am extremely happy i will continue to do buisness with Allen samuels chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I was shopping for cars on several sites and inquired about one at Allen Samuels Chrysler, Dodge Jeep Ram. The internet sales manager, Spring, kept communicating with me and talked me into buying from them. She is good to work with. Clint, the sales manager,, was also good, making me an offer I couldn't refuse! Car arrived safely and was absolutely beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

repeat customer and every time thy make me feel welcome. The paperwork was easy and they listened to me and what i wanted and went and done it no trying to talk me into something that i would not like. will be glad to go back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Service was great. Would recommend to anyone! They were all very helpful and quick with the process. Made buying a new car a breeze. Awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Got an awesome deal on a great truck from simply the best people I've dealt with in forever. I cannot say enough about Spring, Jonathan and Rich Conley. They made the process so easy and enjoyable. Love my new truck, thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review