Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best experience I have ever had spending that much money! Langdon was awesome! I will recommend as much as I possibly can! Good day all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Wonderful service worked very hard to help us with our trade in and getting another truck and it had 70,000 less miles than our trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Michael Dixon is very helpful and knowledgeable of inventory in stock. I highly recommend him if you're in need of purchasing a vehicle. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I bought a vehicle from another dealership, was frustrated with the experience and just glad to be done with the whole car buying venture. Then someone ran a stop sign and totaled my new vehicle. I was not looking forward to shopping again, but Bowtie was so great! He made me feel confident and sure of my purchase, he worked with me on the financing, and just made sure I was comfortable and could enjoy my car shopping experience! Great job, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

We were in a car accident and Colby Brunson did an excellent job. He got the parts ordered and got us back on the road the next day. He went above and beyond his job to help us when we were stranded. Everyone one we met there was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

AJ Johnson has sold me two vehicles and I couldn’t be happier he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Service was outstanding/ Salesman Juan R was awesome coming up for a deal for me to get me in the car I wanted and no try to talk me into something I didn’t want he listen and made it happen can’t say enough wonderful things about him and the dealership and Jonathan Becerra the Fiancé manager was awesome too talking to me about the paperwork and answering an questions I had very professional worth the drive from Bryan Texas to Waco Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Everyone was great . Juan was the best. They didnt push any issues and answered all my questions. No pressure. Also thank you to mykala who helped me through the process also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Went in to have the oil changed and bought a new 2019 Dodge truck. Chris Sanders answered all of our questions. He took the time to show us many trucks. This is our 2nd purchase with Chris and when We need any help with any of the operating functions on the new truck he is always there to help. Thanks Chris for all of your help. Chris has sold our family 4 Jeeps and 2 Dodge pick ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Christa Russell is a great person with a heart of gold. She goes beyond duty to help her customer get what they want. When I get ready to trade my jeep in she will be the person I contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I've bought multiple vehicles from Patrick and have always been met with a smile. Patrick is knowledgeable and works for you to insure the best deal possible .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Did a great job in meeting our needs. We bought three cars from Crista. I bought a Jeep Cherokee, my daughter bought a Jeep Renegade and my son bought a Dodge Ram. Excellent experience and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Both DJ Latimer and Ted Teague have spoiled me greatly--I am still making up my mind regarding a car purchase. Not only has there been NO high-pressure approach, they have gone out of their way to encourage me to drive several cars and to take my time reaching my final decision. To say that they have treated me right would be an understatement. The same holds true for James Schagel in the Parts Department--he always knows exactly what I need despite my meager descriptions, and he always remembers me. I must also mention Leslie Cooper-Gholson in Finance--we have bought two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I have purchased many trucks and cars from different dealerships.The last two Ram trucks came from Allen Samuels Waco. This team is AWESOME! D.J. Latimer and his team know how to treat you right. I am looking forward to buying a vehicle for my daughter and it feels good to know exactly who to go to.Thanks for everything you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Recently bought my 7th car from Allen Samuels and as usual we couldn't be happier. DJ Latimer or DJ the Marine as everyone knows him has been with me since day one. Although he is now a manager he's still one of the best in the industry. Purchased this truck from Trey McDade who was also an amazing person and salesman who was ready to help from the time I entered the lot. Great crew of people that keep you feeling like family. DJ is the reason I and many family members continue to return and buy from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Crista was so helpful! She took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and got the best deal. I love my Jeep and would buy from Crista every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

I have to admit I came in with the idea I was just looking and I was not going to play games with the salesman. But Robert was great!!! He listened to my request and work he butt off to show all the vehicles I asked and did not pressure me to buy something I was not happy with or “I could live with”. He has taken care of me after the sale, which is unheard of from other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I was clueless and nervous at first. I was not feeling confident but through the help of a friend and Mike D they helped me through and I got a wonderful brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Guy London went above and beyond, to help us find the truck we were looking for. and get it for the price we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I was shopping for a used car but end up walking out with a new car and they made the buying experience easy fast and i am extremely happy i will continue to do buisness with Allen samuels chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I was shopping for cars on several sites and inquired about one at Allen Samuels Chrysler, Dodge Jeep Ram. The internet sales manager, Spring, kept communicating with me and talked me into buying from them. She is good to work with. Clint, the sales manager,, was also good, making me an offer I couldn't refuse! Car arrived safely and was absolutely beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

repeat customer and every time thy make me feel welcome. The paperwork was easy and they listened to me and what i wanted and went and done it no trying to talk me into something that i would not like. will be glad to go back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Service was great. Would recommend to anyone! They were all very helpful and quick with the process. Made buying a new car a breeze. Awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Got an awesome deal on a great truck from simply the best people I've dealt with in forever. I cannot say enough about Spring, Jonathan and Rich Conley. They made the process so easy and enjoyable. Love my new truck, thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

We went "just to look" at Trucks as my husband had never had a Brand NEW Truck before! You know, look and WHISH!!? Our daughter was with us to give "her opinion" also. To our SURPRISE, ELIAS (our salesman) & others Made It Happen!! It was So Exciting & very Suprising! From the minute We got on the lot, we were treated with kindness by Everyone we encountered! Everything from Introductions, explaining OUR wants, test driving, signing the papers to handing over the keys was Great! Although my husband kept saying "I won't believe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Very helpful, got me in my truck! Only issue I have is with service team didn't follow up like promised! Overall happy with truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Gary went above and beyond to help us get a great deal on a kewl car. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Great Job buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Spring helped me a lot and I really appreciate it. And then MR AJ helped me a lot as well. They both did a great job and I will absolutely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

My wife and I had a bad experience in Dallas the previous weekend and were not treated well by two other dealerships. This dealership showed us nothing but respect and courtesy. They all went out of their way to make sure we could get into our brand new grand Cherokee. Everythi g went smooth and we got an amazi g deal. So so happy with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Have nothing but good things to say about Gary Moore and Allen sameuls dealership. They do what it takes to get what you want. Every one was nice. Love our new Challenger, thank you Gary Moore and all the staff that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

We worked with Mr. Glass. I was in the market for a Jeep Wrangler. He gave us many options and what they had on the lot. We found one that I really liked and he ensured at it was something we wanted down the line. We did test drive it multiple times. Mr. Glass has provided excellent customer service as well as the staff at Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

This is our second car from Allen Samuels and each time has been Great! I was able to do everything online so when I went in for a test drive it took about 30 mins and then I left. I had an answer on financing within the hour so when I went in to finalize everything it only took about an hour. Gerald was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was the best salesman I have ever worked with. No hassle, no games just straight to the point and deal. And Jonathan made signing paperwork very easy. He was very honest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Gary did an amazing job he is an excellent salesman I look forward to buying my next vehicle with Gary. I am always telling people who they need to go see for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Everybody that we were in contact with was very helpful knowledgeable answered our questions. We did not realize how much fun it could be at a dealership we thought those days were gone. Elias Spring and Jonathan where the best that you can get to help you they made it fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Mr. Moore helped my family out with all our auto needs, not only does Gary sell vehicles he treats you as a friend and family! Gary will even keep you updated with the newest deals at the dealership for friends and family looking to buy a new or used car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I enjoyed working with Gary to get my wife a new vehicle. He hustled and did not waste time. He doesn't do the "salesman" tactics and does not try to screw you like alot of salesman do. I told Gary what I wanted, my price, and what I expected. My company and I plan on buying many more vehicles in the future from Gary. Gary, you exceeded my expectations. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

From my very first contact with Spring, I knew it was going to be nothing less than wonderful, and it was!! She was on top of everything and handled everything with top notch knowledge and speed. It was all handled with perfection. Once in the dealership, just more of the same...can’t say enough good things about everyone we delt with. From start to finish, and two days later, my daughter was in her dream vehicle. Wonderful Jeep Family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

GREAT customer service. Our salesman Phillip Gomez was very professional and friendly. When he arrived he greeted us and asked if we needed help. We stated no we were only looking. He said I will watch for you and if you need help just wave and I will be right there and I wont bother you. We found what we wanted to drive, I waved he came and we bought. Pretty simple. Very good sales approach - NOT PUSHY. I would highly recommend Allen Samuels and Phillip Gomez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

From the moment that I contacted Spring on the internet I felt I eager they were to help me get into my car!.. once inside the dealership it was a long gruesome experience but so worth the wait in the end. God blessed me with such precious salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Mrs Anderson was what kept me coming back. She called and searched high and low to help find the right vehicle. She contacted other dealerships knowing she may not benefit from the sale. Truly servant for others. Amazing person!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

The staff at Allen Samuels were excellent! They exceeded my expectations! Spring, Guy and Clint went above and beyond what I was expecting from a car dealership. I was hoping Guy and Spring realized I wasn’t just another tire kicker and was a serious buyer. Most of my conversations with them was via texted due to my time constraint. Guy and Spring stepped up and found the perfect vehicle for me. It was in my budget and exactly the vehicle I wanted. I was in and out in under an hour! I’m loving my Truck! I will most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

We had a few problems, Crista took it upon herself to fix them. She worked out EXACTLY what we wanted and got everything made right. We had had problems with our previous truck. Everyone else we dealt with kinda pushed us to things we didn’t want, but she knew what we wanted and didn’t stop. Clint was also great working everything out. If you go here, go straight to Crista. She’s so great and considerate. Gets the job done and DEFINITELY saved the sale, and our returning business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I contacted 3 dealerships in my area before I contacted Allen Samuels. Spring Anderson ran circles around the guys I talked with before her! I'm a very "particular" buyer & they did everything in their power to accommodate me & get me into the vehicle I wanted. Spring, Elias & Hossain are amazing! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

The sales people were very friendly and helpful, they got my car deal completed fast and the finance department got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I bought a vehicle from here back in June and started having an issues with it and I brought it in for repairs not once but twice. Each time I brought it in I contacted my sales guy Gary and each time he and the rest of the staff took real good care of me. The last time I brought my vehicle in Gary called me to come in and they let me trade it for a better one so I'm really satisfied with the service that I received and with the staff. Thank you Gary you are an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I walked into Allen Samuels and was greeted by friendly professional staff. The whole car buying process was easy and smooth. I left with my new vehicle, and I know without a doubt, I will buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

We went to the dealership to buy a used Chevy Equinox we saw on-line. The sales person we contacted by phone earlier, Randy Glass, did a great job of showing us the new car. Also, when it came time to discuss the sale, it was hassle free. Moreover, when the car's battery died a few days later (which we found out later was due to a light we left on), I called Randy. He came out to the car with a mechanic and took care of us. They jumped the car and then took the car back to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I went into this dealership cold, not knowing anyone. Mike Mitchell became my salesman, and he was just super. No high pressure; he listened when I told him what I was looking for; he worked with me on pricing -- I got a great deal in a comfortable atmosphere. After purchase, Mike M. followed up with instructions on the newer technology in my car. Good customer-oriented salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Gary worked extremely hard and went to bat for my husband and I when we don’t have the best credit he was able to get my husband into the car he wanted and the payments just a few dollars over our budget we are so excited to sign with him he gets all my recommendations anyone need to get into a new car go see Gary “Mayor” Moore!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

It started with talking to Spring about 2 different trucks I was looking at, it did not take her long at all to get back to me I was very impressed with the prices of each truck it was alot better deal than I expected I thought I was gonna be doing the back and forth haggling thing for half aday. That was not case, so unexpected and very nice. At that point I went to the dealership there I talked to Jake, where he answered all my questions that I had on each truck. Very knowledgeable and helpful still having ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I have bought multiple cars from this dealership now. I have never seen a company take care of its customers like ASCDJR. I will continue to buy my vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Spring has arrived! I'm in full bloom thanks to Spring. Her knowledge and guidance will ease as well as expedite your car buying experience. When the birds are chirping and the flowers are blooming with a lite gentle breeze, rest assured it's Spring Anderson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Phillip found me exactly what I was looking for. He was extremely kind and thoughtful. I came in with a complete idea of what I was wanting and I left with everything and more that I wanted in a car. He made my first car buying experiencing so simple. I haven't quit smiling since I pulled out of the lot. I am completely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

I wanted to purchase a vehicle quickly and easily. Everything was set up for me so I could get in and out easily and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

came in told billy what i was looking for and within a hour or so, had the truck the trade deal worked out and a monthly payment that worked!! super easy and fast. leslie in finance had all paperwork done and ready to go and went over every detail, will see them again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Our experience was pleasant and Gary The Mayor Moore made sure we were taken care of. He also went above and beyond getting my wife and I into our vehicle. Thank you Mayor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Mr. Gomez was very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. I would recommend looking for him if you ever go to this dealership! There were a couple maintenance details that he also fixed for my car until it was up to my satisfaction. I’m in LOVE with my Jeep! Thanks Mr. Gomez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

The staff were easy to deal with and it didn’t take long for the paperwork to be completed.I would recommend to my friends to visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Anytime I take my car into Allen Samuels Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, I am always met with a professional courtesy that can feel like it gets lost in the fast-paced hustle and bustle of everyday life. My service advisor Colby always answers any and all questions I have in a respectful manner and ensures that by the time I leave, I am completely confident in the choice I made to entrust my car to the Allen Samuels DCJR service center. Everyone I have encountered here is friendly and I have never felt pressured to get a bunch of things that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Not only do they take care of their customers, they take care of their community as a whole. Their internet manager, Spring Anderson, goes above and beyond naturally, to make sure even the details get taken care of in each of her deals. If you're buying a new car online, this is the person you need to talk to, she's a miracle worker! Sometimes it's the small things that make all the difference in the world. If you're near or far - take the time to check out Allen Samuels CDJR in Waco, it's worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

The whole experience was great. No pressure. Friendly. Knowledgeable. It could not have been better in any way. I would highly recommend Michael Dixon at Allen Samuels DCJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

We are in our 50s and appreciate when a dealer is friendly and fair which Allen Samual was, they worked quickly and gave us a great deal with out any run around .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

I absolute recommend this dealership! They were so nice and worked with me in every way they could! Juan the sales associate was great at showing me different options so that I could see what best suited me! I never felt rushed or obligated to buy something I didn’t like. Jonathan Becerra the finance manager was very considerate and helpful with prices and such. Finding me a good payment plan that I can afford. I didn’t have to wait forever to speak to him and the paper work was quick fast and I was out the door with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Mr. Moore was outstanding and went over and beyond to get my trade in and new fully loaded limited edition overland Jeep the same day! It took a while but he made sure everything was as I wanted before I left the dealership since I was heading to Houston the next day. Gary was outstanding when he understood I was there for a while already and it was raining he made sure when I go back in I get a full car detail. I never felt pressured when I was there. Gary made sure all my questions and concerns were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

They were so nice and very helpful. It was a great experience! They took me seriously even though I am very young and the car is exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

We had an amazing experience purchasing our vehicle Elias Peniston was very patient with us and went above and beyond our expectations. He explained everything from financial, credit and vehicle details very thoroughly and made sure we had all paperwork that we needed in order! An overall great experience and will definetly be purchasing from here and from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

We were there on a "buy back" from Chrysler. Wesley took a great deal of his time to show us multiple vehicles and find the right one that fit our needs. Hossain was also very accessible and helpful in this process. He made sure that we were taken care of, almost like a VIP treatment. Once we picked out the Jeep we wanted, Leslie finished up everything very quickly and professionally. She was a joy to work with, you can't say that very often when buying a vehicle. We recently moved to Waco from Chicago, all I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Every person that I delt with were so very nice and pleasant to deal with. This was a Great buying experience. I did not intend to purchase my/a vehicle today but did and am very happy about the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Phillip was amazing from the get go! He was very welcoming and not pressuring at all! He literally worked with me all day to find what I was wanting and the price that I was wanting it in. My family and I will definitely do business with him and his team again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I felt like I was in an impossible financial situation but Juan helped me out over here big time. I drove from Arlington to Waco just to see these guys and they didn’t disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Fast and Great service. Friendly staff. I would tell everybody to go there. They will work with you! Go see them like right now! Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Made a phone call in to Gerald Harris told him what I was looking for had two trucks up front for me to look at when I got there . Meet me with a smile and a hand shake showed me over to the trucks he had picked out . Could not have had a better experience buying my truck no hassles and no pushing. Not just from the sales Manager "David Gray" but the Finance Director "Leslie Cooper" To all of them Thanks for the awesome job hey did !! I will be back for my next vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

I visited Allen Samuels looking for an SUV. We were first approached by Phillip Gomez. Phillip was there to answer all of our questions and provide us with additional information on some of the vehicles. Phillip made the car buying experience comfortable without being pushy or adding any additional pressure. During the process, Phillip was very responsive and was easy to communicate with whether by email, phone, or text when I had additional questions or thoughts. We were able to settle on a very reasonable offer for a new SUV and the process couldn't have gone smoother. I'm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

They did not pressure me at all. I tend to know what I'm after. They showed me what my options were and let me choose. It was hassle free, and everyone was very nice. The pricing, gas mileage, etc. was accurate as well. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I don't live in Waco, but I had heard great things about this dealership. I had the car I wanted in mind but when I went to Allen Samuels, my intentions were to just to test drive and ask questions. Phillip Gomez was the salesman who approached me to help, and he was awesome! I ended up finding exactly what I wanted that same day and ended up buying my first vehicle. Thank you Phillip for helping with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I went in to Allen Samuels looking to trade in my 2016 Jeep Patriot for a bigger vehicle for 2 kids in car seats! My salesman, Phillip Gomez, was dedicated in helping me achieve that! Nothing ideal about being at a car dealership with a newborn and 2 year old! But none of the employees ever made me as they were a burden! Even the General Manager Ted Teague got in the play room and hung out with my 2 year old! But after a few hours and a great finance team I was able to leave in a brand new 2017 Jeep Cherokee! I 10/10 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Everyone there was top of their game. And as friendly as can be. Thank you all for making it stress free. It sure is good knowing that there is a dealership out there that still care. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

I gave a good rating & well deserved because of the friendly atmosphere. We were very happy with our purchase and greatly appreciated how they accommodated us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Had a warranty issue with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and Evan Harder stayed on it from start to finish. Very pleasing experience. Also my dealing with Selena was excellent. She's very efficient. Thanks to the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

I went to the dealership to look for a truck for my father they were able to get everything done without him being there and when he came to town all he had to do drive the truck and sign the papers. All they staff was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I've bought 2 vehicles from Elias peniston who has the best working partners and they are Leslie cooper gholson and Wesley. These guys are amazing. Not only did they get me and my wife in a brand new car within our budget but they did my dad the same. I was not pressured and neither was my family. If there was any pressure it was coming from me. Lol they are amazing. I'll never buy from anyone else and never work with anyone else other than these guys. Let's not forget the man behind the scenes working his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

We had such a great experience! Mr. Gary Moore was patient, kind, and went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we told him we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Mr Moore did wonderful job and got my car done love driving it today I love my Honda accord used but run like a brand new thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Cleve made shopping for a vehicle a great experience highly recommend him to anyone ! He was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for and met every expectation ! Thank you Cleve for a job well done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Greatest vehicle buying experience ever! Great price, great trade in offer, finance was smooth, and everyone was as friendly as could be. Straight forward and no b.s. to deal with! I promise i will be recommending everyone i know to call jake and clint!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Jake's never give up attitude and knowledge along with being friendly make the deal so much easier. His work ethics and determination to get the truck that was right for me was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Mr. Moore is a wonderful and great man. He will go the extra mile for you and walk through every step of the process of buying a car with you. He is kind and patient and will get things done. Thank you for being so amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Leslie has been the finance person myself and my wife has seen for our fourth vehicle purchased here. She is always friendly, very profesional and explained everything I was signing. She explained optional coverage for our new vehicle. She understands our need to work within a tight budget. Overall she is a Super Finance Director and we look forward to working with her again in future for our next vehicles purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Upon arrival the management immediately put me with Jake Conner, a US Army Veteran, whom they felt would assist me in getting the 'Right' truck for me. Jake patiently listened to my needs and asked several qualifying questions to ensure he understood my predicament. He immediately felt they would be able to get me into my vehicle for the right down payment and price. He was very personable but with the right amount of professionalism that lets you know you can count on his recommendations. I am now the proud owner of a 2017 3/4 Ton 6.4 Hemi driven 4 wheel drive pick up. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Spring was very quick to respond to all my questions and walk me through the buying process. We were able to do a lot ahead of time to make our time at the dealership less. Then she had Michael ready with what options we were looking for. He helped us narrow it down and made for a very pleasant experience! Jonathan finished up in financing quickly, yet thoroughly. Couldn't be any happier with this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I would recommend Mr. Gary Moore as a Sales Rep. He was nice, freindly , and very helpful. We bought a Dodge charger that my husband is happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Elias Peniston and Spring Anderson were absolutley amazing! Very personable! I have never owned a brand new car! Thank you for your service! First time here and I will recommend others to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Gary Moore provided my family and I with fantastic customer service! He was patient and very helpful. He helped us find the perfect car and made the whole experience super smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Went there to buy a vehicle and Gary come out and greeted me very professionally and with a huge smile on his face and made feel like I was the most important person there . I told I was looking for a vehicle with good gas mileage and safe for children . He ask me what I wanted to spend and started there . He showed me many vehicles and we spent time talking and he never once rushed me or otherwise . Great man and salesman .....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Gary was a great and professional salesmen . I would and will recommend him to everyone . I walked in to this dealership looking for specific vehicle and he got me in it . Great man !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Dealt with Gary "Mayor" Moore . Great guy . Very helpful and has your interest at heart . Doesn't try to talk you into something else . You tell him what your looking for and he'll make it happen . Very Professional . I wish all dealerships had people like Gary .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

im 21 and this was my first time ever buying a vehicle by myself, Gary Moore provided excellent service and made it such an awesome experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

This is my third car to purchase from Allen Samuels. Every time I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership it has been nothing but wonderful service and friendly faces. Mike D added a great personal touch to the sale. He was easy to talk to and was not pushy at all. He really wanted to make us happy with our purchase. Mike D was very professional and I couldn't ask for more in a sales person. When it's time for another new car.....I'll be at Allen Samuels looking for MIKE D. Thanks a million. DJ ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

The Dealership is nothing with out it's people, Cleve goes above and beyond, He shows leadership skills and a take charge attitude, he helps and follows up. He will show caring and compassion with each person he talks with even if your not buying a car. I feel blessed just to have met him and a better person for it. Thank You Cleve, The Olsons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Gary is not just a great salesperson he is a people person. Gary really cares about his customers. Gary cares enough about his customers that he will call you just to check on you and see how everything is going. I was having an issue with my vehicle and I went to see him and he made sure that I was taken care of. and that I was satisfied with the service that I received. And he calls just to check on me and to make sure that I'm doing ok and that I'm still happy with my ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review